Contact us

Meet the BMA team

Contact us 01795 509109

team_image
Tom@cimltd.co.uk
Tom Woollin

Director

team_image
Manjeet@cimltd.co.uk
Manjeet Griffiths

Publication Manager

team_image
Jazmine@cimltd.co.uk
Jazmine Davis

Assistant Manager

team_image
ep@cimltd.co.uk
Eleasha Pritchard

Chief Editor

team_image
Lucas@cimltd.co.uk
Lucas Payne

Head of events

team_image
Socials@cimltd.co.uk
Lily

Social Media Manager

team_image
Admin@cimltd.co.uk
Natalie Woollin

Administration Manager

team_image
creditcontrol@cimltd.co.uk
Gwen

Credit Facilities Manager

team_image
Declan@cimltd.co.uk
Declan Wale

Hotel Magazine